Select Committee

The Steering Select Committee will be co-chaired by Honourable Nikolina Angelkova, Minister of Tourism of the Republic of Bulgaria and H.E Dr. Taleb Rifai, Former Secretary-General of the UNWTO and Chairman of the Advisory Board of ITIC.

The other members of the committee will consist of Ministers/Government officials and private stakeholders from Bulgaria and the Southeast Europe countries, and members of the ITIC Advisory Board.